Hello world!

Welcome to my blog! This blog is a response to myself out of a desire to intersect with ideas and possibilities of life-in-relation-to-art.

I recognize that art is highly personal and yet it is also a strong connective tissue that links us to ourselves and to others. I welcome any of you who happen to be reading this to share your thoughts and visions and makings here. I look forward to a feast of inspiration and contemplation and will do my part to add regularly to the table.

The image below was completed several years ago and I use it here as it represents an internal regeneration.

Thanks for reading.

Holly Suzanne

"Embryonic Regeneration"
Holly Suzanne, 2009

4 thoughts on “Hello world!”

  1. Great and informative first post! Nearly all I needed to know to get started! You are brilliant! Oh, also, I love you! And thank you for caring and reading what I do.

Leave a Reply

