Lovely Blog Award

I would like to thank my man at http://www.manoftheword.com for nominating me for the “One Lovely Blog Award.”  He is a constant encouragement to me and inspiration!  Thank you, Nathan.

As part of the rules I am to share 7 things about myself you may not know.

Here are 7 things you wouldn’t already know about me?

1.  I have an identical twin sister who is 2 minutes older and won’t let me forget it!

2.  My mother’s nickname for me is Holly Dolly.

3.  I once filled a waffle cone with whipping cream as I prefer it to ice cream.

4.  I used to play the clarinet.

5.  I am a sucker for really good red wine.

6.  I like to dig in the dirt.

7.  I want to travel to Europe.

As another “rule” for this award, I am to pass on the love, so to speak, by nominating 10 or so other lovely blogs for your reading pleasure:)

Here are 10 I am happy to nominate:

thanks all!

http://erinloveart.wordpress.com/
I think you are all wonderful!  Thank you for sharing yourselves and more.  Thank you too to the others out there that also have lovely blogs.
Remember to pass it on:)
Warmly,
Holly Suzanne
18 thoughts on “Lovely Blog Award”

  1. What a lovely surprise to find mypenandme here. Thank you very much. I’ll look forward to exploring the blogs that you’ve listed here, and then passing on a link to your wonderful blog and others that I enjoy very much. 🙂

  2. Congratulations dear Suzanne, and Thank you for introducing me with these beautiful blogs. And also Thank you to think of me too. Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

  3. Thank you for the nomination, Holly Suzanne, it really honors me (in fact it is the second nomination in two days for me…). I´ve got so much to do, right now, so I don´t know if or when I’ll write about it, but I just added you to my linklist on my artists blog, cause I think your blog is really inspiring and worth beeing shared! You’ll find it here:

    http://uteschaetzmueller.wordpress.com/about/

    Best regards Ute

Leave a Reply

