Writer’s Block

Writer's Block

The blank wall….Thank you to Peri Craig for this photo. I loved it and she was willing to share:) The poster in the painting is of her  husband, author Eric Michael Craig. Check out his work at www.ericmichaelcraig.com.  He wrote Atlas of the Winds and Ghostmaker.

Thanks Peri!  Great Work.

One thought on “Writer’s Block”

  1. Thank you, Holly! I appreciate your kind words and your sharing of my work (and my husband’s!). You’ve now persuaded me to open a WordPress account, and you are my first “follow!”
    Atlas and the Winds, and Ghostmaker, are both available through Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

Leave a Reply

