Simple Lines

Simple Lines

Usually I complicate things. You see, it seems to be in my nature to work and rework particular things and quite frankly it doesn’t come easy to me most of the time.  Sometimes, however, I fall upon a place of satisfaction that I like to call balance, where  things come together for me and are apparent from their origin.  These times don’t happen often for me, but when they do, I find a beautiful place of grace.

 

One thought on “Simple Lines”

  1. lovely love. it is rare (in my experience as well) that anything “comes out right” as i mediate it…without a good bit of editing and post-expression arrangement…i find your own process often with remarkable first instinct and performance…and no matter if you can’t leave it alone…it always seems to circle the core! i’m proud of your discipline not to “meddle” here 🙂 i love you.

Leave a Reply

