A Project in Motion

I’ve been working on completing a separate webpage that provides a working snapshot or photo album of my artistic work since the summer of 2009.  As I search for images cf my work that correspond to various time frames I’ve found it a curious way of building a working memory.  There is also development there, artistically in terms of maturation, but also in terms of body/mind/and emotion.

Please visit me there at www.hollysuzanne.net

I am not finished adding work to the site and I’ll be adding new work as it’s completed so check back often:)  You can always find me through Life In Relation To Art.

Cheers,

Holly Suzanne

 

2 thoughts on “A Project in Motion”

Leave a Reply

