a good morning

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI’m not at home this week.  I’ve been sharing some time with my sister following some continuing education in California.  These pics are from our first sunrise here in Los Cabos.  It is the most peaceful of moments.   Yesterday I didn’t take my camera but it was even more spectacular.  Life is such a balance of doing and being.  Sometimes I just need to be.  We decided early in our stay not to GO anywhere but to truly rest.  I’m really glad we are on the same page.

Enjoy your day- Holly

 

4 thoughts on “a good morning”

Leave a Reply

